Our Committee

Pre-school Committee

Chairperson – Stephanie Lawrence

Vice Chair – Sarah Dibben

Treasurer – Holly Field

Secretary – Catherine Baker

Sarah Valentine

Lyndsey Bienenmann

Lisa Lovett

Caroline Capon

Stephanie White

Savannah Giugno

Amy Lewis


If you would like to join the committee or support the Pre-school at fundraising events or can offer your skills in any other way, please speak to a member of staff or a committee member.





Ickwell Pre-school